For a Professional and Reliable Service...

 

Ipswich

Colchester

Norwich

Cambridge

Diss

And many more...

We Serve:  

 

Stowmarket

Bury St Edmunds

Newmarket

Sudbury

Thetford

Eye

 

         STOWMARKET:  01449 614259

BURY ST EDMUNDS:  01284 222259

               MOBILE:  07850 110293

 

TESTIMONIALS
Below are some examples of what our customers have said about us...

"Couldn't speak highly enough of this company, they managed to fit us in at very short notice and on the day had some very large heavy items to move with no fuss. They all worked very hard with a constant smile."

March 2015, Sarah Miller, Finningham

House Removal

“I'm so pleased with how smoothly our moving day went. Stowmarket Removals were organised, friendly and very efficient. I would certainly recommend them.”

Feb 2015, G Cracknell, Stowmarket​

House Removal

"I was a little worried about access to my property and whether a removal lorry was going to block the main road, but as soon as the boys arrived, I instantly knew they had the situation under control, had researched prior to the moving day and everything was hassle free and very quick!"

Feb 2015, B Purdham, Stowmarket

House Removal

Find us on:

"Great communication and very willing to help, I was a bit worried about how the day would go but they turned what could have been a potentially stressful day into what turned out to be actually a fun day. Will definitely be using them again in the future."

"The lads were on time, very quick and very helpful. Would definitely recommend them." 

April 2015, J Mossop, Stowmarket

House Clearance

"This was a very sad day for our family but the lads were very respectful and courteous at all times, they were very helpful and understanding and made the whole day a lot easier! I would certainly recommend them."

March 2015, P Proctor, Stowmarket

House Clearance

March 2015, I Simpson, Needham Market

House Removal

"Done a great job, everything went smoothly even though there was a few tricky items, very quick with no damages..great service."

April 2015, M Douglas, Stowupland

House Removal

Cannot recommend this company enough. I was let down by a local company at the last minute and was so relieved that they were not only able to help, they were also cheaper. The day went so smoothly and the lads were really helpful and polite.

May 2015, KHicks

House Removal - Review on Yell.com

We hired Stowmarket Removals this week (July 2015) and we are very pleased we did so. Very organised, and they went above and beyond to help us out on the day. A brilliant service all round.

July 2015, Steven & Laura

House Removal - Review on Yell.com

Highly Recommended!

As we all know moving house is traumatic at best, but when your removal company let you down late in the day, shear panic sets in quickly!! I was given Stowmarket Removals phone number by the estate agents we were buying through, and within two days we had been inspected, price agreed (cheaper than the let down merchants) and date confirmed. They came the day before and packed for us, then loaded a vans worth of non essentials and got it on out the way that evening. Next day they were there in force, and packed everything else on their vans perfectly, before the 1pm deadline. They finished unloading and unpacking by 7pm. Nothing was too difficult and the polite, friendly and always cheerful attitude was so calming. The title of this piece says it all.... Highly recommended!!!

A quick note to say thank you for providing an excellent service. I was most impressed with the speed and efficiency that you completed the house clearance. The whole process went vey smoothly and was completed in a friendly and timely manner at a very good price. Highly recommended!

June 2015, J Hodgett

House Clearance

I travelled from Scotland after my father passed away recently, I needed to clear his home after the funeral. I contacted Simon, he came and quoted me, he was so respectful of my wishes and nothing was too much trouble. The house was cleared today. I had returned to Scotland and he collected the key before I left; he even hoovered and wiped the sides, such a kind and compassionate man. He telephoned me to explain everything was complete and the key was placed in safe keeping. He really took the weight off my shoulders at a really difficult time in my life. I would not hesitate to recommend him for any type of removal.  

September 2015, M Yates, Scotland

House Clearance - Review on Yell.com

August 2015, Mark

House Removal - Review on Yell.com

Please complete this form to give feedback on the standard of service you have received from Stowmarket Removals. We value all comments.

Your full name and email will not be included on the website.

Success! Thank you for your feedback.